Last update… 3-13-19

Fall 2019 Schedule – Note items in RED are not confirmed

Young Athletes
Marple Education Center/DCIU
Susan Heaney – heanbean@verizon.net
Start Date: September 25, 2019
Start Time: 6:30pm

Flag Football
Jeff Seagraves – jeff@thornbury.org
Thornbury Park
Start Date: September 9, 2019
Start Time: 6:00pm

Powerlifting
Location: Marple Newtown High School
Scott Smedley – scott41892@comcast.net
Start Date: September 4, 2019

State Time: 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Soccer
Elwyn Fields
Patricia Cofiell – pcofiell@gmail.com
Start Date: July 25, 2018
Start Time: 6:30pm

Volleyball
Brandywine Youth Center (BYC)
Start Date: July 22, 2018
Susan Heaney – heanbean@verizon.net
Time: 5pm – 730pm (summer)
2pm – 530pm (beginning in September)

Volleyball
Ellis Athletic Center
Start Date: July 18, 2018
Ann Russo – ann.russo71@gmail.com
Time: 6:30pm – 8:00pm

Bowling
All trainings begin on Sunday, July 14, 2019
Wynnewood Lanes – Noon;        Coach – Dal Byers – dalbyers@gmail.com
Sproul Lanes – Noon;                   Coach – Kathy Zoretich – kzoretich@aol.com
Conchester Lanes – Noon;          Coach – Sandra Raikowski – sandra.raikowski@gmail.com

Bocce
Maris Grove
Carl MacMullett – coachcarludcl@yahoo.com
Start Date: July 11, 2019
Start Time: 6:00pm

Bocce
St. Mary Magdalen
Mary Quinn – mquinn14@hotmail.com
Start Date: July 10, 2019
Start Time: 6:00pm

 

Winter 2018 and Spring 2019 Schedule

Golf
Inside
Location: Play-Round Gold
Start Date:  March 2, 2019
Start Time:  4:00pm

Outside
Location: TBD
Start Date: April 6, 2019
Start Time:
Head Coach: Ronnie Barton
cbarton312@msn.com

Tennis
Inside

Location: Glen Mills School
Start Date:  February 2, 2019
Start Time:  8:00 am
Outside
Location: Delaware County Community College
Start Date: March 30, 2019
Start Time:  8:00 am

Softball
Location: Elwyn Field (soccer field)
Start Date:  Mondays March 25, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 to 7:30
Start Date: Saturdays March 30, 2019
Start Time: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Head Coach: Ed Scarpignatto
coacheds@gmail.com

Track
Location: TBD
Start Time: 6:30pm
Start Date: February 25, 2019
Head Coach: Armand Mazzella –
Armand.Mazzella@amwater.com

Long Distance Running
Location: Cades
Start Time: 6:30pm
Start Date: February 25, 2019
Head Coach: Ronnie Barton – cbarton312@msn.com

Powerlifting
Location: Marple Newtown High School
Start Date: February 20, 2019
Start Time: 6:30pm
Head Coach: Scott Smedley
scott41892@comcast.net
Invitational – May 11, 2019

Aquatics
Location: Ridley YCMA
Start Date: January 13, 2019
Start Time: 9:00am
Head Coach: Susan Heaney –
Currently not accepting athletes requiring swimming lessons; please register to be placed on the waiting list.

Basketball
Location: Gauntlet Center
Start Date:  January 8, 2019
Start Time: 6:00pm
Head Coach: Gene Delaney – genedelaney32@gmail.com

Location: Garnet Valley Middle School
Start Date: January 6, 2019
Start Time: 1:00pm
Head Coach: Barry Mahler –

bamalias118@yahoo.com   

Floor Hockey
Location: Academy Park High School
Start Date: November 8, 2018
Start Time: 7:00pm
Head Coach: Armand Mazzella –
Armand.Mazzella@amwater.com

Comments are closed.